The famous Miss Maud cocktail sauce
- Alcohol Free
- Dairy/Lactose Free
- Gluten Friendly**
- No Added Nuts
** May contain traces of gluten as it is produced on the same premises as products containing gluten.
Please Note - This product is made on the same premises as products containing tree nuts, fish, shellfish, wheat, gluten, lupin, sesame seeds, soy, egg & dairy